Mar 30 2019
The James Gilyard Ensemble

The James Gilyard Ensemble

at UT Dallas Jonsson Performance Hall

The San Antonio Express declared James Gilyard’s performance as “complex, yet completely rhythmic solos using the entire neck of his upright bass.” The ensemble features Andrew Griffith (drums), Eric Willis (keyboard/piano), Kelly Durbin (piano), Dana Sudborough (vibes, percussion), Quamon Fowler (sax) and Simone Jackson (vocals)

Admission Info



Dates & Times

2019/03/30 - 2019/03/30

Location Info

UT Dallas Jonsson Performance Hall

800 W. Campbell Road, Richardson, TX 75080